10:10

watch it

watching the watches

Flying to Morocco the other day for work, I found myself perusing the products for sale in the in-flight magazine. Presently, I came to the section selling watches. Now I’ve never noticed this before, but all the clocks were set to 10:10.

My colleague informed me that this is because 10:10 appears to be ‘happy’ as the watch appears to be smiling. Now I have this priceless information, I keep looking to see if it holds true. Incidentally, digital watches seem to be set to 12:08.

One thought on “10:10

Leave a Reply

